A day of study

Today was my third day of proper studying – my brain did die three hours in. So in order to avoid complete brain explosion, Marley and I went to the park. It looked a little bit like this.

I was also recently introduced to a website called 8tracks. This site is essentially a students music heaven! Well it could be anyone’s heaven, however, the music is free to stream, thus, poor students heaven.

May two current favourite playlists these two.

 

Both of them are super cheesy but I love them. I have been studying amazing well whilst listening to the music. I think it has helped that there are a lot of instrumental cover pieces rather than instrumental and voice – when someone is singing it makes me want to sing.

I apologise for the random changes that are happening to my blog. As a reward for studying today, I am giving it a bit of a reshuffle.

Hope you enjoy my playlists and have a lovely rest of the day!

xx

Leave a Reply

